Art · Personal

Nebula

IMG_1834

So I managed to do something!

I suppose there IS really something to be said for just buckling down and doing something.

Also, painting in dull lighting makes for some interesting early morning discoveries.

I woke up pretty early this morning but just decided to hang out in bed for a few hours on my phone. I, again, could have driven over to see my parents but for some reason my heart’s just not in it.

I said to myself, “I’d rather stay home and focus on painting” but how much painting have I done today? A big, fat ZERO.

I’m hoping tomorrow will be more productive. Or at least tonight.

Leave a Reply

