Art

Rose

IMG_1042

Never really understood what a muse was until I met this man.

Every time I see him it’s like he brings me to life.

I sat down with such a strong urge to draw on Thursday after he dragged me into a rose garden and wooed me in a way only I could be.

This man doesn’t need to buy me flowers – he just tells me to meet him in garden filled with roses and kisses me as if his life depended on it.

I had no idea what I was going to draw that night, but I think my subconscious made a rather fitting choice.

It’s not finished yet.

3 thoughts on “Rose

Leave a Reply

