Personal

Life With A Cockatiel

In the morning, I am super excited to see you. If you start crashing around in the kitchen I might decide to practise my upside down flying skills.

jake4_quechart

When you come and say hello, I’ll start to whistle and want to have a talk.

Unknown

In fact, if I’m in a good mood, I’ll talk all day!

If you want to do anything involving a screen – use the computer, your phone, etc – I’ll want to know what it is you’re up to.

tumblr_mvmhw3t4ix1sjuzlno3_1280

Oh, and I poop EV-ERY-WHERE!

display.jpg

I like to play!

images

Oh, and I clean myself about 20 times a day… so be prepared for fluff to float past at any given moment.

maxresdefault

If I’m grumpy, you’ll know about it…

Unknown

…but most of the time, you’ll find me doing weird things.

tumblr_nkw3wyUpx11sqx8y7o1_500

Or destroying anything you love.

c4b8e1d4b252ad7ed6d4a2c175d1400e

What can I say, I’m absolutely adorable. I guarantee if you invite one of my brothers and sisters into your life, I’ll bring you years of happiness!

Burd_by_sarahsuemarie

(all photos used were found online – I do not own any of these adorable pictures)

Leave a Reply

