Personal

Stand By – Life Technical Difficulties

Hello all,

I’m having some technical difficulties with my life at the moment, but once I reboot a few things it should be up and running again in no time.

In the meantime, please enjoy me singing a cover of the song Manhattan by Sara Bareilles. I recorded it some time last year – I wanted to share something I bit more recent, but I realised I haven’t done any covers for a long time. I’m a lot more relaxed with my singing now.

Hope you like it.

(just click the big play button below)

 

 

Leave a Reply

