Personal

The Street Light’s Not The Moon

Another beautiful, rainy day today. Unfortunately that did mean being woken up by my partner in the middle of a dream this morning, asking if I could give him a ride to work, but I am feeling okay now.

So, I have to figure out what to do today. I’m hoping I won’t get trapped in the Internet web, get to 5 PM and wonder where my day went. I don’t want to waste my time anymore – at the same time I really wish any whisper of passion would return to my life so I could feel motivated to do something.

At the moment I’m leaning more towards going back to bed for a nap.

I just checked the footage my partner took of the recent Blood Moon eclipse and he calls ME a bad camera person! There is about 10 seconds of the moon, and the rest is trying to zoom on the moon, part of the eclipse before totality and him zooming in on the street light because he thought it was the moon. High five!

Anyway, hopefully I’ll be able to write something more entertaining soon!

Leave a Reply

