Happiness

Ah, Ah, Ah, Ah, Stayin’ Alive!

0

So guess who is looking pretty good on the health front. I’ll give you a hint – it’s me!

I went to see my health dude today and things are comin’ up Millhouse! Still not 100%, but who is? Gut is healing, no huge amounts of inflammation in the body, wooooo!

Also, at my acupuncture appointment tonight she looked at my pulses and said, “wow, it’s really good!” and I have NEVER got that kind of reaction from her at any of my sessions.

I even received a text message from an old friend that I went to school with growing up and roomed with at University. I haven’t heard from her since I invited her over for a BBQ last November. Great little surprise and I tell you I wasn’t expecting it at all! It seemed as though we left it a bit iffy – I’m not sure why that makes me so happy, but I just am.

Lastly, I got to spend the day with my family, minus my brother – he is actually in my city but apparently “too busy” to see us. We’re not offended though – he has always been that way and he always means well. My partner and I had a very nice dinner with them and right now I am full of good food and full of good spirits.

What came up Milhouse for you today?

Leave a Reply

