Happiness

My Ideal Home

In my home, it will always be warm.

WoodBurning_Fireplaces_37_P

In my home, everything has its place.

storage-ideas-for-small-spaces

In my home, I am close to nature.

herbsts-house1

In my home, beautiful, delicious meals will always be on the table.

tablescape-600x400

In my home, people with kind hearts will always be welcome.

Post-Open-House-Welcome-Mat

In my home, I will celebrate.

christmas-decoration-inside-house-cbmntw80

In my home, I have a beautiful place to relax and soak my worries away.

Ambrosia_6636_F_HiRes_RGB

In my home, I have my own space.

www-apartmenttherapy-com-artist-studip1

the-music-room

In my home, there’s a whole bunch of wonderful memories being made.

Home-page-slider-2

In my home, there is plenty of room for furry friends who don’t have homes to go to.

pets-in-the-house

In my home, there is a space for entertainment.

Lewis-home-cinema-big

In my home, there’s a beautiful place for me to relax.

wrought_iron_fourposter_bed_m

In My Home

(Note: all images found online – not my photos.)

Leave a Reply

