Personal

SURPRISE! (holiday)

Hello!

I’m sorry I haven’t written for a while; my partner took me on a mini surprise holiday to some caves in the Blue Mountains!

It was a very interesting experience, which I guess I’ll regale you with later.

For now, I’ll just continue to watch heartwarming videos on YouTube.

Will catch up soon!

Artful

(Apparently my folks didn’t give Quackers away! Yay! I fed her when we stopped at my parent’s farm on the way to our holiday. My parents were amazed she ate out of my hand, as she doesn’t get close to anyone else, and it’s been a good 5 years since I raised her from a duckling.)

QuackersHand

Leave a Reply

