Personal

One Room Down…

…Only another billion to go; or at least that’s what moving house feels like.

I’m trying to use up as much Internet as possible, to scratch that itch, before we move all the major stuff on Wednesday and it’ll be gone for good. It may take somewhere between 5 – 20 days for them to reconnect at the new place! The horror!

Good, though. Gives me time to sort all my paper work out, go out in nature, take in my new surroundings.

I’m also enjoying every moment I have in my single bed, alone, before the move causes us to cohabitate with our sleeping.

I am current a bit of a grumpy bum and to be honest, this whole thing has me on the edge of my seat. Cleaning is hard work, packing is hard work, deciding where everything will go is even more annoying. Should have just rented a place that was furnished!

I’m afraid that’s all I have been up to lately.

 

One thought on “One Room Down…

Leave a Reply

