Art

Progress!

20120807-141011.jpg20120831-213850.jpg20120831-213910.jpgwindowreflectionIMG_3353IMG_3355

We’re getting there!

I actually gave up on this painting a while ago. I’d think about all those individual bricks I’d have to detail and my brain would sigh – but it’s not all about you, brain!

I kept going with it because I got stuck on another painting (and by stuck I just mean unenthused.) I’ve made the discovery, for myself that is, that having more than one project going at a time may be a good thing.

I’m enjoying. I’m learning. I’m loving.

2 thoughts on “Progress!

Leave a Reply

