Uncategorized

Experiment One

I conducted an experiment to see if my kitchen would/could clean itself yesterday.

 

It will/can not.

I also painted a little, too.

IMG_3353

At one point I got a little frustrated when I had to do something on my computer and managed to get tea all over said electrical device and my phone. Thankfully, they are both still working.

So I spent the rest of the afternoon in bed eating rum and raisin chocolate.

Oh, and my mother put me on the phone with Monkey (my pet bird) and we had a chat. Apparently he is loving it on the farm, especially seeing all the different types of birds there, but he misses me. I told him ‘I love you and I’ll see you soon.’ He wolf-whistled back.

Today I’ll see if the dirty clothes in the house wash themselves.

My hypothesis leans towards the negative.

One thought on “Experiment One

Leave a Reply

