Uncategorized

Brain

I thought there was something wrong with my brain this morning.

When I got out of bed and moved my arm up to rub my face, my hand only made it to my chin and practically whacked me in the face.

Then I smelt a weird smell. Sort of like a alternate shop that sells crystals and what have you, mixed with smoke. I though, that’s it, my brain’s had it, but as if on autopilot I went downstairs, opened up the back door to the familiar smell of bushfire.

So, good news! I’m not having a stroke.

I am hoping everything is alright with the fire, where ever it may be.

I’m not sure if I miss my birds yet. I definitely like there being no yelling in the morning.

I have plenty of chocolate to eat today so you might find me hibernating in the bedroom, watching TV shows.

love

Leave a Reply

