Uncategorized

Rest Break!

At the rate I’m going, I’ll have it finished tonight.

IMG_2897

I kind of gave up on the other painting (pictured below) I was doing for my friend. My heart was no longer in it so I picked another (above) of her photos to paint.

reflection

Maybe I’ll finish it one day…

I feel uneasy today, which is probably why I’m distracting my mind (or pleasuring it?) I’m doing something way out of my comfort zone on Saturday and then on Sunday two friends are coming over so I can sing for them.

Good news is my partner is up and about. I’m exhausted – I now have a new level of empathy for full-time carers.

2 thoughts on “Rest Break!

Leave a Reply

