Happiness · Humor · Personal

Note To Self

When it comes to fireworks I make a terrible photographer. Not because I can’t work a camera (however my camera is not really designed to take good firework photos) but because I get distracted. For example:

oooooouh

aaaaaah

………

All of a sudden I hear giggles from my partner.

“You’re not even taking photos of them anymore!”

At that point my partner stretched his hand over to take the camera, and I stood awestruck by fireballs in the sky. I’ve learnt an important lesson – do not take photos of fireworks for a living.

2 thoughts on “Note To Self

Leave a Reply

